Vette's Veggie Van - Tasty, home-made, mobile vegetarian food for all occasions!
If you would like to try and buy any of the delicious food available, the van will be making an appearance at these events - so you should come along

Sunday 16th April 2017

Ingham Food and Craft Fair

Ingham village hall
Ingham

10am till 4pm
..........
Sunday 30th April 2017

Stately Car Boot Sale

Sennowe Park
10am till 3pm
..........
Saturday 6th May 2017

Wymondham Craft Fair

Wymondham Abbey
10am till 4pm
..........
Sunday 7th May 2017

Wootens of Wenhaston Springtime Fair

The Iris Field,Hall Road,Wenhaston,Suffolk IP19 9HF

Sunday 28th May 2017

Greyhound Extravaganza
9am-5pm
The Polo Club,Station Road,Dullingham,Newmarket,CB8 9UT

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Craft Beer Festival
12-late
Buxton,Norfolk


Sunday 4th June 2017

Dog's Trust Fun Day
12-4pm
Snetterton

Saturday 10th June 2017

Garden Show
10am-4:30pm
East Ruston Old Vicarage,East Ruston NR12 9HN

Sunday 11th June 2017

Diss Carnival

1pm till 4.30pm

Saturday 24th June 2017

Reepham Primary School Fete
1pm-4pm
Reepham,Norfolk

Saturday 25th June 2017

Diss Cyclathon Event
Diss


Sunday 2nd July 2017

South Norfolk Show
11am till 4pm
Swan Lane Long Stratton,Norfolk

Saturday 22rd July 2017

Alice in Wonderland Fair
Chapelfield Gardens,Norwich

Sunday 23rd July  2017

Dog Show and Craft Fair
Ingham Village Hall
Ingham

Saturday 19th August2017

Cawston Quiz
Cawston village hall,Norfolk

Sunday 20th August

Private wedding

Sunday 29th August 2017

Weybourne Fun Day
11am - 4pm
Weybourne















Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint